Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

Ready, Set, Go…. December 12, 2012

Filed under: exercise,healthy living — enjoyingthechaos @ 7:40 pm

So I’ve been searching for a workout program that i can fit into my busy schedule, give me amazing results, and one that doesn’t have me starving myself.

I’m pretty sure I found it.  I’ve been waking up early in the morning to workout and up until yesterday, I’ve been winging it…not any more.

Brianna, a personal trainer who lost 100 lbs herself, has developed a program for women who are trying to lose their baby weight and get the body they want back.  I’m still trying to lose the baby weight from lil b…even though she just turned 6:/

Check it out for yourself over at Bikini Body Mommy

I did the fit test today:
Squat Jumps     27
Speed Squats   27
High Knees      100
Burpees           8
Pushups          25 on my knees
Elbow Planks  18 seconds
Lunges            15
Tricep Dips     12

If you decide to join me..keep me posted as to your progress.

 

Leave a Reply

