Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

The Weekends Almost Here!!! November 28, 2012

Filed under: family — enjoyingthechaos @ 1:47 pm

This weekend I’m heading to the beach for our annual Christmas at the beach trip with my mom!  Every year we pack up the kids and head to the beach for The Festival of Lights!  We do some shopping, eat some yummy food and I get to spend quality time with my mom:)

I’m so excited for another year…

Last year – 2011
image

2010 with my mom
image

2009
image

2008
image

Ok.the last one it’s not at the beach but look how cute they are:)

 

Leave a Reply

