Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

So Thankful November 23, 2012

Filed under: ballet,family,holidays,kids — enjoyingthechaos @ 8:05 pm

Long time no blog..right?

So much has been going on, but believe it our not, the chaos has been a little more manageable.

image

I had allergy testing..ugh..the itchiest 15 minutes of my life.  I was tested for 28 allergens and had a reaction to 26:/  At this point they are working to open my swollen nasal passages so that we can get the meds in there to clear up the gross stuff. 

image

We celebrated kp turning 8 and lil b turning 6…

image

We survived hurricane Sandy, and celebrated by dressing up like a skateboarding zombie and a kitty cat…

image

This little princess welcomed winter with a holiday performance to the Nightmare Before Christmas….

image

We welcomed Skip Friddle after Thanksgiving dinner…

I am so thankful this year that my dad is healthy and cancer free, my husband and children are happy and healthy, that my mother and my sisters remain my best friends ever and that so far..this is the best year by far.

Bring on Christmas!  I have so much to share with you…stay tuned:)

 

Leave a Reply

