Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

Sweaty night January 11, 2012

Filed under: family — enjoyingthechaos @ 10:28 am

Last night I signed up for a Community Hot Vinyasa class at Charm City, it was only $6..heck yeah!  Can I just mention how much I love this place and this practice.  I have missed yoga and my body is buzzing with excitement to get back into a regular yoga practice.

Charm City is running a great offer right now.  For new students to CC, they are offering $30 month unlimited class membership.  This is an AWESOME deal!!  If you are not a new student, and have taken classes at CC before, they are running a $69 monthly unlimited membership at their Severna Park location!  I would totally recommend heading there…soon…you won’t regret it!  Maybe we’ll see each other at a class:)

 

I am trying to prepare myself for the upcoming 1/2 marathon training I am about to enter with TNT…a little yoga, a little eliptical, a little running…well…I haven’t run that much:/  but i’ll start…soon…i am sure of it.

I am in the middle of setting up my fundraising page for TNT…I hope many people will find it in their hearts to donate a small amount for such a great cause.  Stayed tuned:)

 

One Response to “Sweaty night”

  1. Heather Says:

    $6 is unheard of for a yoga class! That’s awesome!


Leave a Reply

