Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

bunches of love October 24, 2011

Filed under: family,house,kids — enjoyingthechaos @ 2:29 pm

Saturday I took my little ones to a Fall Festival…they painted pumpkins, decorated cupcakes, bounced in a house..and got their faces painted.

I just love these guys bunches and bunches.

On another great note..I got a call Saturday night from my agent…the sellers have agreed to do all of the repairs that I requested!!  WOO HOO!!  As of right now, our settlement date is set for November 15….we’ll see how the repairs go…either way…I am getting my house!!!!

 

One Response to “bunches of love”

  1. Heather Says:

    OMG, cutest picture of the kiddies EVER!
    And congrats on the house – AWESOME!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

