Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

Giveaway winner June 13, 2011

Filed under: family — enjoyingthechaos @ 8:57 am

I’m kinda sad that only two people entered my FitBloggin Swag Bag Giveaway but that gives the them a 50/50 shot…

I put the names in a hat…and Karen was picked!!

I’ll get the bag out to you ASAP!!!  I feel like a lucky girl for getting my own bag…and I can’t wait to share the wealth!  I hope that you get to make it to a blog conference of your own.  Maybe next years FitBloggin…as 2012 plans are under way.  YAY!!

I would totally recommend that you bookmark the site..there are posts about all kinds of great stuff..plus you’ll be up on all the planning and be able to plan early to attend!

Sorry, this is pictureless…i lose electricity due to some major storms we had yesterday and my laptop has no WI-FI connection so I am blogging at work with no access to pics….

I have lots going on in the next few weeks..so expect ETC to busy!!  Come back later for some fun and exciting happenings!

 

One Response to “Giveaway winner”

  1. Karen Floyd Says:

    Yay!!!! Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

