Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

busy busy busy June 6, 2011

Filed under: family — enjoyingthechaos @ 7:16 pm

Where does the time go???

I have been so super buys the last few weeks that it is hard to tell where I am…

I promised a giveaway about forever ago…so here goes…

Rember that great swag bag I got from FitBloggin ’11??

Would you like your very own swag bag??

The bag has some great coupons, socks, FiberOne cereal, a calandar, a awesome hat with speakers build right in and many many other great FitBloggin stuff. 

So if you are interested…go here and like my facebook page…then leave me a comment about your favorite blog conference you have been to or really want to go to…I’ll pick a winner next week!!

*The swag bag does not contain the Eat Smart Scale, the Fit Studio Bag (check back next week for another giveway), or the New Balance headphones.

 

2 Responses to “busy busy busy”

  1. Flor Says:

    Like you on FB!
    I’ve never been to a blog conference because I live in Spain and there aren’t blog conferences here 🙂

  2. Karen Floyd Says:

    I LIKE you on FB! Your blogs are amazing!!! I too, have never been to a blog convention but reading about your expirences are getting me a little excited to attend one!


Leave a Reply

