Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

KarmaFest ’11 May 22, 2011

Filed under: family — enjoyingthechaos @ 10:11 pm

I know that I am suppose to be recapping FitBloggin’ and I am going to…There is so much that I want to talk about and I really want to give it my full attention.

So, since I went to Karmafest today, I thought I would just start tomorrow with FitBloggin’

I want to say hello to everyone who is coming over from Run, Eat, Repeat…HELLO!!

I hope that you stick around and make yourself comfy…

I am pretty new to blogging, but after this weekend I learned so much and I am hoping to make your stay here a little more comfortable in the coming days/weeks/months.  Plus I have some really great FitBloggin’ swag to give away:)

Back to Karmafest!

I headed down with my mother, my sister and my baby girl!

We got some face painting…

and some ice cream…and tons of fun!  If you are into crafty spiritual earthy products than this is an event you would love.  They had everything from drum circles, hula hoops, falafal to crystals and psychic readings.  I opted for a Tarot card reading.  I loved it and she really validated a lot of how I am feeling lately.

I have some major changes about to happen!  I can’t wait to share everything with you…but I don’t want to jinx it quite yet.

It’s been a super long weekend!!  I am sad to see it go…but I think we are all sleepy…

 

Leave a Reply

