Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

vibrant March 1, 2011

Filed under: family — enjoyingthechaos @ 2:30 pm

yay I got a new phone!  Ditty was tired of not being able to text me such a great Guy, and got me a new phone. I would totally take a pic but I can’t take a pic of my phone with my phone. …yes,  it stumped me for a second.

today is my long day. when I leave work tonight I have to go to class until 10.. ugh

good news is that I have a potential part -time gig starting soon. this will help with my new life plan. ..I’ll discuss shortly. ..I am very excited!

 

3 Responses to “vibrant”

  1. Heather Says:

    Aren’t new phones the best???! Awesome!

  2. K Says:

    Enjoy! I’m still rocking a very uncool phone myself. Maybe I’ll upgrade when my kids are past the stage of wanting to throw things in the toilet.


Leave a Reply

