Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

race schedule so far… January 23, 2011

Filed under: family — enjoyingthechaos @ 8:51 am

I am not much of a runner…as I have mentioned before, I can’t even run a full 5k..but I am totally working on that.  I vow to myself that I will run my next one.  So, I have decided to think about my race schedule for this upcoming year.

3/13/2011 Kelly Shamrock 5k in Baltimore, MD

  5/15/2011 Howard Co, MD

  6/15/2011 Annapolis, MD

  6/26/2011 Baltimore, MD

Baltimore Running Festival   10/15/2011–Half Marathon

I think that sums it up.  Sorry nothing spectacular…my father was admitted to the hospital today and so I have lots on my mind.  I hope everyone has a great weekend. 

I have a new challenge that I stole from Janetha over @ Meals and Moves…I am hoping to get started on that tomorrow!!

 

2 Responses to “race schedule so far…”

  1. Heather Says:

    Looks like a great race calendar!
    And sorry to hear about your dad. **hugs**


Leave a Reply

