Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

TGIF January 14, 2011

Filed under: family — enjoyingthechaos @ 8:37 pm

FUR REAL…IT has been a crazy week.  I was suppose to go to the gym tonight, but by the time I got home, changed my clothes and the kids finished eating it was 6:45 and childcare closes at 7:30…so with a 10 minute commute..it just wasn’t worth it for me.

I have a pretty relaxing weekend ahead.  Luckily, I made out my grocery list today at work and planned all of my meals for next week.  I have to clean this horrid house at some  point this weekend…I still have Christmas stuff up…YIKES!!  I am sure I am the talk of the neighborhood with my ho ho ho door hanger still up…:/

I am going to relax on my big comfy couch and watch some more Weeds…I think I am addicted…

Confession:  I drank 1/2 cup of coke today…I am feeling a bit hormonal!!!  I feel better now:)

oh..before I forget…

 

One Response to “TGIF”

  1. Heather Says:

    I still have a few Christmas things up, too!! Oh well, it’ll get done eventually…….
    Have a good weekend!


Leave a Reply

