Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

Christmas 2010 December 27, 2010

Filed under: family — enjoyingthechaos @ 10:08 pm

Merry Christmas everyone!

I felt so rushed this Christmas.  With school, sickness and work I shopped late, cooked late and wrapped late.  Where should I even begin…

We picked out our tree…

Decorated our tree…

Made cookies…

Said our goodbyes to Skip Friddle…Until next year

Put out some cookies for Santa..

I am not sure if Santa or Skip ate these cookies:/

I wrapped until 3:30am…

then headed to bed to get ready for a day of giving…I love to see my children’s faces on Christmas…

My step son was able to join us on Christmas morning..and hasn’t left since..lol..

Then the kids and I headed to my parents house…

Lil B got her first car…

The best Christmas present of all…

Being with the ones I love…I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday!  Bring on the new year..I have a lot of new goals to achieve!

 

Leave a Reply

