Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

all tangled up December 7, 2010

Filed under: family,girls,kids — enjoyingthechaos @ 9:05 pm

I am super busy these days with work and school and now the holidays..so I do my best to make a date with each of my kids.  I want them to have great memories and one-on-one time with mom alone without the other sibling.

Today was a date with lil b.  After picking her up from school, we headed to the movies to see Tangled

It was a really cute movie and lil b had a great time.

I don’t know what she liked more..the popcorn or the movie!?!

Can’t wait until our next date…I just love this little girl:)

 

Leave a Reply

