Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

beautiful ballerina November 20, 2010

Filed under: ballet,kids — enjoyingthechaos @ 10:20 pm

She looked adorable and danced her little heart out…but I did not get any better pictures than this of her costume…I could just eat her…

Well until she doesn’ t listen for the millionth time today…I know why they are made so darn cute…it’s so we don’t eat them:/  yes..some mothers eat their young…after spending the majority of my day in a car dealer with my two..I can understand why….

I was only able to get 3 points for the HBBC today…hoping to get a few more tomorrow….I’ll be up again to do the Jilliam Michaels 30 day shred workout…

I have a fun day planned for tomorrow…after church I am heading to an old friend’s house.  When I was in high school I was a cheerleader and a few months back a group of us go together and caught up…we have another one planned for tomorrow…I am very excited!!!

 

Leave a Reply

