Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

ditty did it… November 19, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — enjoyingthechaos @ 9:49 pm

he ate my left over grilled salmon…guess it was just that good:)

I don’t have any pics from today because my phone just died and I am do lazy to go upstairs and grab my charger to get them off of it…

So, quick lazy post tonight…please forgive me..

I ate a lot of fruit today but didn’t have much of an appetite all day.  Not sure if it was the breakfast burrito that I ate for breakfast…it didn’t sit well most of the day…it was followed by a nana..a plum..some twizlers…and an unsweet tea…that was it until dinner where I ate 2 slices of cheese pizza.

It is usally pizza night on Fridays in this chaotic household…after working all week the last thing on my mind is cooking…

Tomorrow is a big day!!  I am getting my new-to-me car and it’s lil b’s winter show…check back tomorrow for some adorable pics of a certain ice skater…

night all….*yawn*

 

Leave a Reply

