Enjoying The Chaos

of life…with kids, school, and work

Oat Revolution November 18, 2010

Filed under: kids — enjoyingthechaos @ 9:46 am

image

Yesterday was so busy. I went to look at a new to me car. I have to remind myself that the car I drive does not define who I am. This a way to build my credit back up!

Anyway, I planned to recreate my yummy grilled salmon from the other night, but I layed down with lil b @ at 8:30 and fell asleep.  I slept until 6:30am this morning. I am feeling very rested but woke up very hungry.

I started the day with my coffee :)…then moved on to my oat revolution. ..Tonight is lil b ‘s dress rehersals for her winter show. ..hehe

 

Leave a Reply

